Delete your TocaToca account
You may permanently delete your TocaToca account and the personal data associated with it at any time.
What will be deleted?
Account deletion includes, in particular, your TocaToca user account, personal settings and themes, personal playlists and personalised usage data associated with your account.
Certain information may be retained on a limited basis only where necessary because of legal obligations, a specific security or abuse incident, or for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims.
What happens to my access?
Your access to TocaToca ends immediately when your account is deleted.
If you have an automatically renewing subscription managed directly by TocaToca, it will be cancelled as part of account deletion so that it will not renew automatically.
Account deletion does not automatically result in a refund of payments already made. Any statutory or otherwise existing refund rights remain unaffected.
If a subscription is managed in the future through an external app store or another payment provider and cannot be cancelled directly by TocaToca, we will inform you of the required steps during the deletion process.
Important:
Ending, not renewing or pausing a subscription does not delete your TocaToca account. Without a deletion request, an inactive account is generally retained for up to three years so that playlists and personal settings remain available if you return later.
You will be taken to the secure TocaToca account-management service. If you are not signed in, you will need to sign in first.
If you have difficulty deleting your account, contact us at support@tocatoca.com.